Sofitel Quiberon Thalassa Sea & Spa - Luxury hotel - Sofitel Thalassa

Sofitel Thalassa


Each room and suite of Sofitel Quiberon Thalassa, on land side or sea side, is bathed in light and a good place to relax.   Discover all our stays at Sofitel Quiberon Thalassa in our Brochure 2018.  
  • All
  • Rooms
  • Suites
  • classic-room-inland-side

    Classic Room inland side

    Rest in comfort and style in Sofitel Thalassa's Classic rooms inland side. Serenely decorated in natural colors, each room has a balcony, creating a quiet space where you can relax and revitalize. Situated on the upper...

  • superior-room-with-promenade-view

    Superior Room with Promenade view

    Experience elegance and refinement right by the ocean in Superior rooms with promenade view at Sofitel Thalassa. More spacious, they offer a decoration evoking the ocean and revisiting Breton tradition.

  • superior-room-with-sea-view

    Superior Room with sea view

    With magnificent view over the Quiberon coast and the Ponant islands of Houat, Hoëdic and Belle-Ile-en-mer, the Superior rooms with sea view invite you to rest in total serenity. While the most striking feature of the...

  • classic-suite-inland-side

    Classic Suite Inland side

    Classic suites on inland side combine calming décor and a peaceful view. Quiet, the Classic suites are perfect for families.

  • junior-suite-with-sea-view

    Junior Suite with sea view

    With nearly 40 square meters of light-filled space, the Junior suites with sea view at Sofitel Quiberon Thalassa are a privileged spot in which to enjoy a short break. Whether you're at garden level or upstairs, you get a...

  • deluxe-suite-with-sea-view

    Deluxe Suite with sea view

    Make yourself at home in the Deluxe suites with sea views at Sofitel Quiberon Thalassa, with nearly 60 square meters of light-filled space, including a sitting area, dressing room, large bathroom and a terrace overlooking the...

  • prestige-suite-with-sea-view

    Prestige Suite with sea view

    Revel in the space and charm of a Prestige suite at Sofitel Quiberon Thalassa, which extends over 70 square meters and features refined, contemporary décor, subtle colors and furnishings inspired by local Breton history. Four...

  • sofitel-thalassa
Book
Sofitel Quiberon Thalassa Sea & Spa
Book your stay

From   to

Room 1

Sofitel Quiberon Thalassa Sea & Spa - Hôtel de luxe - Sofitel Thalassa

Sofitel Thalassa


Chaque chambre et suite du Sofitel Quiberon Thalassa, côté terre ou côté mer, est un lieu baigné de lumière où il fait bon se ressourcer.  

****

 

Découvrez tous nos séjours au Sofitel Quiberon Thalassa dans notre Brochure 2018.

  • Tous
  • Chambres
  • Suites
  • classique-cote-terre

    Classique Côté Terre

    Les chambres Classiques côté Terre de l’hôtel Sofitel Thalassa offrent confort et leur décoration naturelle et lumineuse font de chacune d’entre elles un lieu propice au repos et au ressourcement. L'escale idéale pour...

  • superieure-promenade-cote-ocean

    Supérieure Promenade Côté Océan

    Les chambres Supérieures Promenade côté Océan du Sofitel Thalassa conjuguent élégance et raffinement. Plus spacieuses, elles offrent une décoration évoquant la mer et la tradition bretonne revisitée.

  • superieure-vue-mer

    Supérieure Vue Mer

    Dominant la mer et les îles de Houat, Hoëdic et Belle-Ile, les chambres Supérieures Vue Mer du Sofitel Thalassa sont une invitation au repos et à la sérénité. Le charme de ces chambres réside dans la magnifique vue sur...

  • suite-classique-cote-terre

    Suite Classique Côté Terre

    Les suites Classiques Côté Terre du Sofitel Thalassa offrent un décor et un panorama paisibles. Au calme, ces suites peuvent confortablement accueillir des familles avec leur salon convertible. Comme l’ensemble des...

  • suite-sofitel-vue-mer

    Suite Sofitel Vue Mer

    Les Suites Sofitel Vue Mer du Sofitel Quiberon Thalassa proposent un espace privilégié de près de 40 m2. Leur terrasse, parfaitement exposée, offre une ouverture vivifiante sur l’océan et sur la verdure environnante....

  • suite-deluxe-vue-mer

    Suite Deluxe Vue Mer

    Spacieuses et claires, les Suites Deluxe Vue Mer du Sofitel Quiberon Thalassa proposent un espace confortable de près de 60m² composé d’une chambre salon, d’un grand dressing, d’une grande salle de bain et d’une...

  • suite-prestige

    Suite Prestige

    Les Suites Prestige du Sofitel Quiberon Thalassa offrent, sur 70 m² le charme et le volume d’un intérieur personnel. De proportions généreuses, leurs quatre pièces disposées face à l’océan se distinguent par leur...

  • sofitel-thalassa
Réserver
Sofitel Quiberon Thalassa Sea & Spa
Réserver votre séjour

A partir du   au

Room 1