Sofitel Quiberon Thalassa Sea & Spa - Luxury hotel - Sofitel dietetique

Sofitel dietetique


The 73 sea-view rooms at Sofitel Quiberon Dietetique, of which 5 are suites, combine calm, modern comfort and elegance. With a balcony or terrace and exclusive Sofitel bedding, you can enjoy a relaxing and rejuvenating experience. Our 2 Prestige Suites measuring 753 sq. ft. (70 m²) offer unbeatable comfort and a stunning sea view from the terrace.
  • All
  • Rooms
  • Suites
  • superior-room-sea-view-1st-floor

    Superior Room Sea view - 1st floor

    The Superior Rooms with sea view are located on the 1st floor and offer modern comfort with 5-star amenities and the "My Bed by Sofitel" bedding. Their sunny terrace and the amazing ocean view will bring you rest and serenity.

  • superior-room-sea-view-ground-floor-or-2nd-floor

    Superior Room sea view - ground floor or 2nd floor

    The Superior rooms with sea view on the ground floor or on the 2nd floor, have modern comforts with their 5-star facilities and the "My Bed by Sofitel" bedding. With the sound of the ocean, you will relax like never before....

  • solarium-room-with-sea-view

    Solarium Room with Sea view

    The Solarium rooms with sea view offers either a large bed or two single beds, both synonymous of comfort and tranquility. With their 5-star facilities and "My Bed by Sofitel" bedding, you will experience a real stopover....

  • junior-suite

    Junior Suite

    The Junior Suites, also called Suite Sofitel Bien-être, offer you 50 sqm of comfort with a bedroom, a convertible lounge and a balcony. Their magnificent sea views and 5-star facilities make them an ideal base for a stopover...

  • prestige-suite

    Prestige Suite

    The Prestige Suites of Sofitel Dietetique offer 70 sqm. of luxury in a pure style. A large living room, a beautiful bedroom, two terraces with deckchairs and a sublime sea view to live unforgettable moments.

  • sofitel-dietetique
Book
Sofitel Quiberon Thalassa Sea & Spa
Book your stay

From   to

Room 1

Sofitel Quiberon Thalassa Sea & Spa - Hôtel de luxe - Sofitel Dietetique

Sofitel Dietetique


Les 73 chambres vue mer du Sofitel Quiberon Diététique, dont 5 suites, conjuguent calme, confort moderne et élégance. Dotées de balcon ou terrasse et de la literie exclusive Sofitel, vous y vivrez une expérience reposante et régénérante, face à l'océan. Nos 2 suites Prestige de 70 m² vous proposent un confort incomparable et une magnifique vue sur Belle-île-en-mer depuis la terrasse.

 

Découvrez tous nos séjours au Sofitel Quiberon Diététique dans notre Brochure 2018.

 
  • Tous
  • Chambres
  • Suites
  • chambre-superieure-vue-mer-1er-etage

    Chambre Supérieure Vue Mer - 1er étage

    Les chambres Supérieures Vue Mer du 1er étage offrent un confort moderne grâce aux équipements 5 étoiles et à la literie My Bed by Sofitel. Leur terrasse ensoleillée et la magnifique vue sur l'océan vous apportera repos...

  • chambre-superieure-vue-mer-rdc-ou-2eme-etage

    Chambre Supérieure Vue Mer - RdC ou 2ème étage

    Les chambres Supérieures Vue Mer en rez-de jardin ou au 2 étage, disposent d'un confort moderne avec leurs équipements 5 étoiles et leur literie My Bed by Sofitel, promesse d'un sommeil réparateur. Leur terrasse ou...

  • chambre-solarium-vue-mer

    Chambre Solarium Vue Mer

    Les chambres Solarium Vue Mer, avec un grand lit ou deux lits simples, sont synonymes de confort et de quiétude. Grâce à leurs équipements 5 étoiles et à la literie My Bed by Sofitel, vous vivrez une véritable escale...

  • junior-suite

    Junior Suite

    Les Junior Suites ou Suites Sofitel Bien-être vous offrent un espace de 50 m² avec chambre, salon convertible et balcon. Leur magnifique vue mer et leurs équipements 5 étoiles ont font un pied-à-terre idéal pour une...

  • suite-prestige

    Suite Prestige

    Les Suites Prestige du Sofitel Diététique vous offrent 70 m² de luxe à l'état pure. Un grand salon, une belle chambre, deux terrasses avec transats et une sublime vue mer pour vivre des moments inoubliables.

  • sofitel-dietetique
Réserver
Sofitel Quiberon Thalassa Sea & Spa
Réserver votre séjour

A partir du   au

Room 1